Texas Residents: “By clicking Enroll Now, you will be redirected to the Above Training, Learn2Serve, or the TABC To Go website depending upon your course choice. As a provider of this course, Above Training, Learn2Serve or TABC To Go will ask for personally identifiable information required by TABC and necessary to complete the course. Clicking Enroll Now will not charge you any fees; however you can refuse to be transferred to these websites.”
Alcohol Server Certification Nationwide
Get the course that's right for you. We offer accredited online TABC Certification, Server Permit,RBS, BASSET, Bartender License, MAST, RVP alcohol server training and more starting at $10.99. Our courses are nationwide. 100% online, self- paced, no time limit, and you can print your free official certificate immediately upon completion. All of the alcohol server certification courses we offer are state approved and accredited by your local alcoholic beverage commission (ABC). The majority of all 50 states require or highly recommend alcohol training for managers, bartenders, waiters, waitresses, servers’, bar backs, cashiers, clerks or anyone selling or serving alcohol.
We offer both on & off premise courses with the exception of the Texas TABC certification course which is combined to ensure a relevant e-learning experience. Course length varies by state. For example; The Texas course is 2 hours whereas Utah is 3.5 to 4.0 hours including the final exam. You can take the course straight through or in sections, at your own pace. For most states set aside 2 - 4 hours to complete the training. Certification varies by state. If you take the Louisiana Responsible Vendor Program (RV) the ATC will certify you for 3 years. In Texas, the Texas Alcohol Beverage Commission will certify for 2 years and require that you repeat the course to be recertified after each 2 year period.
Learn How to become a Bartender Click here
▼ Pennsylvania (Under Construction)